Welcome to FAEP!


TBAEP 2013 Photo Contest 1st Place Winner

Gloomy Day by Jonathan Welker





TBAEP 2013 Photo Contest 2nd Place Winner

 Cuban Tree Frog by Melanie Womack


FAEP Board of Directors

Mary Gutierrez - President

Kristin Bennett - Past President

Amy Guilfoyle - Vice President

Tim Terwilliger - Treasurer

Elva Peppers - Secretary

Bruce Hasbrouck - NAEP Representative

Jennifer Cummings - Central Chapter

Stan Stokes - Northeast Chapter

Amy Mixon- Northwest Chapter

Stephanie Voris - South Chapter

Lauren Edinger - Southwest Chapter

Elva Peppers - Tallahassee Chapter

Tim Terwilliger - Tampa Bay Chapter

Paul Fitzgerald - Treasure Coast Chapter

Erin Kane - At Large Member

Alexis Preisser - At Large Member

Courtney Arena - At Large Member

John Lesman - At Large Member

Melissa O'Connor - At Large Member




  FAEP is...
  • An interdisciplinary association of environmental professionals in Florida.
  • A forum in which the state-of-the-art environmental planning, research, and management is advanced.
  • A focal point for objectivity, ethical standards, and technical excellence in our diverse profession.
  • A vehicle for the growth and advancement of FAEP members around the State.
  • A medium of professional contact and information exchange among colleagues in business, government, and academe.
  • A foundation for structured career development from student to registered environmental professional.
  • A regional chapter of the National Association of Environmental Professionals founded in 1975.


The next FAEP Board of Directors
is January 12th at 12:00PM. 

To join the Board meeting via conference call
dial 605-475-4000


Calendar of Events

powered by MemberClicks